Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee are elected at the annual general meeting. In addition to the chairman and the vice chairman, 1-3 members of the Executive Committee are elected amongst the members of the Cycling Embassy of Denmark. The Executive Committee meets at least 3 times a year.

Currently, the Executive Committee consists of:

Chairman Marianne Weinreich – Rambøll
E-mail: mwein@ramboll.dk 

Vice Chairman Marie Kåstrup – Municipality of Copenhagen
E-mail: mariek@tmf.kk.dk

Lone Andersen – Municipality of Frederiksberg
E-mail: loan04@frederiksberg.dk

Lasse Schelde – Moving Spaces
E-mail: lms@movingspaces.dk 

Niels Hoé – HOE360 Consulting
E-mail: niels@hoe360consulting.dk