Presentation of the Members

The Cycling Embassy of Denmark currently has 26 members plus the Danish Road Directorate as observator:

Aros Kommunikation Atkins
Attention8 COWI
Danish Cancer Society Danish Cyclists’ Federation
Danish Two-Wheel Retailers Association DSB
Gehl Architects Gobike
Gottlieb Paludan Architects HOE360Consulting
IS IT A BIRD Kofoed & Co
Municipality of Aalborg Municipality of Aarhus
Municipality of Copenhagen Municipality of Frederiksberg
Municipality of Middelfart Municipality of Odense
Municipality of Randers Rambøll
Reelight VEKSØ
Velorbis Urban Cycle Planning
Observator: Danish Road Directorate

Share Button