Executive Committee

Cycling Embassy of Denmark (2)The members of the Executive Committee are elected at the annual general meeting. In addition to the chairman and the vice chairman, 1-3 members of the Executive Committee are elected amongst the members of the Cycling Embassy of Denmark. The Executive Committee meets at least 3 times a year.

Currently, the Executive Committee consists of:

Chairman Marianne Weinreich – VEKSØ
E-mail: maw@veksoe.com

Vice Chairman Charlotte Kjær – Municipality of Aarhus
E-mail: chakp@aarhus.dk

Brian Hansen – Municipality of Copenhagen
E-mail: brihan@tmf.kk.dk

Sten Sødring – Gottlieb Paludan Architects
E-mail: ssj@gottliebpaludan.com

Lone Andersen – Municipality of Frederiksberg
E-mail: loan@frederiksberg.dk

Share Button